Best Moroccan Mint Tea eJuice

Moroccan Mint TeaToday in the Best eJuice I’ll reviewing the delicious Moroccan Mint tea e-liquid from Exotics E-Liquid.

This incredible eJuice was recommended by my sweet Irish friend that LOVES tea – almost as much he loves me 😉 !!

I have to say I was somewhat surprised with the real natural zest I got from this eJuice, yet without that overwhelming aftertaste you can get from some similar flavours.  Morroccan Mint Tea combines a fine balance between the Green tea and Mint giving a sweet hit to the throat.

While initially this may not be at the top of everybody’s list I would really suggest this be tried to be believed. It gives a perfect taste to compliment that cup of tea of coffee break.
Personally I find it great to vape it first thing in the morning to give me that real kick to start the day.

For all you tea lovers out there or those who just want to try something a little different I would really recommend you give this a go. I have to say it strikes the perfect balance and zing we all need to give us that extra lift.

I hope you like this wonderful flavor as much as my Irish friend does!

See you next time in the Best eJuice.