Best Coconut eLiquid Review

Island CoconutNothing like feeling fresh and warm under a coconut tree, with the breeze of the ocean caressing my face… This is how I felt when I vape the delicious flavor of Exotics Island Coconut eLiquid.

At the beginning I was surprised that I found this flavor, because i already tried the one from Organics and also looked other vendors but no like this one; I told my brother about it and he told me that his girlfriend loves this flavor from Exotics, so he asked her and she sent me one with him.

She was totally right about it, this flavor is extraordinary, it really tastes like the real coconut water I tried in my trip to the Dominican Republic.

The vendor is Exotics eliquid and they have many different flavors that are tropical and very unique. I’ll be trying out a few of their flavors as I bought tons of their line last week…

Feel free to write my at any time!

See you next time in best ejuice reviews!

